David Harris, CSM
Property Manager
dharris@blockandco.com

816-412-7388 
Logan Caffey
Property Manager
lcaffey@blockandco.com

816-412-7378 
Mark Levin
Property Manager
mlevin@blockandco.com

816-412-7332 
Mike Klein
Property Manager
mklein@blockandco.com

816-412-7330 
Piers Pener
Property Manager
ppener@blockandco.com

816-412-7356 
Ralph Wing
Vice President | Management Operations
rwing@blockandco.com

816-412-7397 
Reuben Pate
Senior Vice President - Development/Construction
rpate@blockandco.com

816-412-7322 
Rob Epstein, CPM
Vice President
repstein@blockandco.com

816-412-7340 
Steve Shaffer
Property Manager
sshaffer@blockandco.com

816-412-7307 
Steve Caffey
Executive Vice President
scaffey@blockandco.com

816-412-7300 
Tristan Baird
Executive Director of Operations
tbaird@blockandco.com

816-412-7348 
Contact
My Block
Sign Up