Accounting
Angie Rogers Vice President - Accounting arogers@blockandco.com 816-412-7317
Brooke Elliott belliott@blockandco.com 816-412-7383
Chris O'Banion Property Accountant cobanion@blockandco.com 816-412-7321
Denelle Perry Special Projects Analyst dperry@blockandco.com 816-412-7336
Diane Adkins Property Accountant dadkins@blockandco.com 816-412-7331
Janie Caudle Corporate Accoutant jcaudle@blockandco.com 816-412-7385
Leslie Crust Property Accountant lcrust@blockandco.com 816-412-7349
Mary Novak Property Accountant mnovak@blockandco.com 816-412-7329
Michelle McNutt Property Accountant mmcnutt@blockandco.com 816-412-7360
Construction
Madison Jones Administrative Assistant mjones@blockandco.com 816-412-7350
Reuben Pate Senior Vice President - Development/Construction rpate@blockandco.com 816-412-7322
Rick Weiser Executive Vice President - Construction rweiser@blockandco.com 816-412-7344
Executive
David Block Principal/President dblock@blockandco.com 816-412-7400
Amy Ehlers Senior Vice President - Finance/Development aehlers@blockandco.com 816-412-7345
Steve Caffey Executive Vice President scaffey@blockandco.com 816-412-7300
Tristan Baird Executive Director of Operations tbaird@blockandco.com 816-412-7348
Information Technology
Paul Daniels IT Assistant pdaniels@blockandco.com 816-412-7355
Tim Daniels Director of Information Technology tdaniels@blockandco.com 816-412-7370
Insurance
Janet Toohey Insurance Coordinator, AIS jtoohey@blockandco.com 816-412-7361
Marketing & Graphics
John Moffitt Director of Marketing jmoffitt@blockandco.com 816-412-7366
Sara Zahner Vice President of Marketing szahner@blockandco.com 816-412-7319
Property Management
Cynthia Turner Administrative Assistant cturner@blockandco.com 816-412-7376
Heidi Weers Administrative Assistant hweers@blockandco.com 816-412-7375
Ray Webb Property Specialist rwebb@blockandco.com 816-441-7448
Support Staff
Angelica Navarro Administrative Assistant anavarro@blockandco.com 816-412-7395
Chelsey Deweese Executive Assistant cdeweese@blockandco.com 816-412-7328
Christina Batrez Administrative Assistant cbatrez@blockandco.com 816-412-7311
Collin Myers Executive Assistant cmyers@blockandco.com 816-412-7381
David McConahay Intern dmcconahay@blockandco.com
Jess Schopper Reception jschopper@blockandco.com 816-753-6000
Jordan Allison Intern jallison@blockandco.com 816-412-7337
Kelly Chronister Executive Administrative Assistant kchronister@blockandco.com 816-412-7352
Lisa Stanley Executive Assistant lstanley@blockandco.com 816-412-7369
Stephanie Cunningham Administative Assistant scunningham@blockandco.com 816-412-7354
Susan Bender Adminstrative Assistant sbender@blockandco.com 816-412-7374
Tara Green Executive Assistant tgreen@blockandco.com 816-412-7306
Tonya West Administrative Assistant twest@blockandco.com 816-412-7359
Contact
My Block
Sign Up