David Block
Principal/President
dblock@blockandco.com

816-412-7400 
Alex Block
Sales Associate
ablock@blockandco.com

816-412-7373 
Bill Maas, CCIM
Vice President
bmaas@blockandco.com

816-412-7392 
Bob Wallen
Sales Associate
bwallen@blockandco.com

816-412-7371 
Bob Jaekel
Sales Associate
bjaekel@blockandco.com

816-412-7365 
Charles McAlpin
Sales Associate
cmcalpin@blockandco.com

816-916-3173 
Daniel Brocato
Retail & Investment Specialist
dbrocato@blockandco.com

816-412-7303 
Darren Siegel
Retail Specialist
dsiegel@blockandco.com

816-412-7377 
David Harris, CRRP
Property Manager
dharris@blockandco.com

816-412-7388 
Dimitri Rodopoulos
Sales Associate
arod@blockandco.com

816-412-7372 
Greg Roberts
Retail Development & Investments
groberts@blockandco.com

816-412-7384 
Jay Friedman
Senior Vice President
jfriedman@blockandco.com

816-412-7334 
Jody Minder
Sales Associate
jminder@blockandco.com

816-916-4039 
Larry Larsen
Sales Associate
llarsen@blockandco.com

816-412-7339 
Larry Gaines
Restaurant Specialist
lgaines@blockandco.com

816-412-7387 
Margaret Bruce
Sales Associate
mbruce@blockandco.com

816-565-1475 
Mark McConahay
Vice President
mmcconahay@blockandco.com

816-412-7386 
Mark Levin
Property Manager
mlevin@blockandco.com

816-412-7332 
Marshal Blount
Sales Agent
mblount@blockandco.com

816-412-7342 
Max Kosoglad
Vice President
mkosoglad@blockandco.com

816-412-7363 
Mitch DiCarlo
Director of Development & Construction
mjdicarlo@blockandco.com

816-412-7320 
Phil Peck, CCIM
Vice President
ppeck@blockandco.com

816-412-7364 
Ralph Wing
Vice President | Management Operations
rwing@blockandco.com

816-412-7397 
Rick Kochuyt
Vice President
rkochuyt@blockandco.com

816-412-7327 
Rob Epstein, CPM
Senior Vice President
repstein@blockandco.com

816-412-7340 
Shari Travis
Sales Associate
stravis@blockandco.com

816-726-5001 
Shawn Stuckey
Retail & Investment Specialist
sstuckey@blockandco.com

816-412-7323 
Steve Shaffer
Property Manager
sshaffer@blockandco.com

816-412-7307 
Steve Caffey
Executive Vice President - CEO
scaffey@blockandco.com

816-412-7300 
Tom Hart
Sales Associate
thart@blockandco.com

816-412-7357 
Tony DeTommaso
Senior Sales Specialist
tdetommaso@blockandco.com

816-412-7308 
William Glasgow
Senior Vice President
wglasgow@blockandco.com

816-412-7394 
Contact
My Block
Sign Up