Accounting
Angie Rogers Vice President - Accounting arogers@blockandco.com 816-412-7317
Ginger Clatanoff Operations Administrative Assistant gclatanoff@blockandco.com 816-412-7336
Kalie Davidson Accounts Payable Specialist kdavidson@blockandco.com 816-412-7360
Leslie Crust Property Accountant lcrust@blockandco.com 816-412-7349
Mary Novak Property Accountant mnovak@blockandco.com 816-412-7329
Tiara Martin Property Accountant tmartin@blockandco.com
Ulyssa Davila Assistant Property Accountant udavila@blockandco.com 816-412-7331
Brokerage
Greg Hoefer Property Manager ghoefer@blockandco.com 816-412-7356
Katie Block kblock@blockandco.com
Construction
Alec Grunder Associate Project Manager agrunder@blockandco.com 816-412-7322
Aubree Maas Administrative Assistant amaas@blockandco.com
Mitch DiCarlo Director of Development & Construction mjdicarlo@blockandco.com 816-412-7320
Rick Weiser Executive Vice President - Construction rweiser@blockandco.com 816-412-7344
Executive
David Block President | Principal dblock@blockandco.com 816-412-7400
Amy Ehlers Senior Vice President - Finance/Development aehlers@blockandco.com 816-412-7345
Richard Morehouse Director of Operations rmorehouse@blockandco.com 816-412-7324
Steve Caffey Vice President scaffey@blockandco.com 816-412-7300
Information Technology
Scott Jarvis IT Assistant sjarvis@blockandco.com 816-412-7355
Tim Daniels Director of Information Technology tdaniels@blockandco.com 816-412-7370
Insurance
Sharon DiBella Insurance Specialist sdibella@blockandco.com 816-412-7361
Marketing & Graphics
John Moffitt Director of Marketing jmoffitt@blockandco.com 816-412-7366
Rebekah Nelson Social Media Specialist | Marketing Coordinator rnelson@blockandco.com 816-412-7318
Sara Zahner Vice President of Marketing szahner@blockandco.com 816-412-7319
Support Staff
Christina Batrez Executive Administrative Assistant cbatrez@blockandco.com 816-412-7369
Heidi Weers Administrative Assistant hweers@blockandco.com 816-412-7375
Jean Dawson Receptionist jdawson@blockandco.com 816-753-6000
Kayla Smith Administrative Assistant ksmith@blockandco.com 816-412-7359
Madison Becklean Executive Assistant mbecklean@blockandco.com 816-412-7374
Simone Kimmel Administrative Assistant skimmel@blockandco.com 816-412-7381
 Map Properties
Contact
My Block
Sign Up