Accounting
Angie Rogers Vice President - Accounting arogers@blockandco.com 816-412-7317
Ginger Clatanoff Operations Administrative Assistant gclatanoff@blockandco.com 816-412-7336
Leslie Crust Property Accountant lcrust@blockandco.com 816-412-7349
Mary Novak Property Accountant mnovak@blockandco.com 816-412-7329
Tiara Martin Property Accountant tmartin@blockandco.com
Ulyssa Davila Assistant Property Accountant udavila@blockandco.com 816-412-7331
Brokerage
James Dugdale Sales Associate jdugdale@blockandco.com 816-412-7398
Construction
Alec Grunder Associate Project Manager agrunder@blockandco.com 816-412-7322
Lisa Ferreira Operational Administrative Assistant lferreira@blockandco.com
Mitch DiCarlo Director of Development & Construction mjdicarlo@blockandco.com 816-412-7320
Rick Weiser Executive Vice President - Construction rweiser@blockandco.com 816-412-7344
Executive
David Block Principal/President dblock@blockandco.com 816-412-7400
Amy Ehlers Senior Vice President - Finance/Development aehlers@blockandco.com 816-412-7345
Gene Nelson Chief Operating Officer gnelson@blockandco.com 816-412-7318
Steve Caffey Executive Vice President - CEO scaffey@blockandco.com 816-412-7300
Information Technology
Scott Jarvis IT Assistant sjarvis@blockandco.com 816-412-7355
Tim Daniels Director of Information Technology tdaniels@blockandco.com 816-412-7370
Insurance
Sharon DiBella Insurance Specialist sdibella@blockandco.com 816-412-7361
Marketing & Graphics
James Lampone Strategic Projects Specialist jlampone@blockandco.com 816-412-7379
John Moffitt Director of Marketing jmoffitt@blockandco.com 816-412-7366
Sara Zahner Vice President of Marketing szahner@blockandco.com 816-412-7319
Support Staff
Christina Batrez Senior Administrative Assistant cbatrez@blockandco.com 816-412-7311
Heidi Weers Administrative Assistant hweers@blockandco.com 816-412-7375
Jean Dawson Receptionist jdawson@blockandco.com 816-753-6000
Kayla Smith Administrative Assistant ksmith@blockandco.com 816-412-7359
Lisa Stanley Executive Assistant lstanley@blockandco.com 816-412-7369
Madison Becklean Executive Assistant mbecklean@blockandco.com 816-412-7374
Simone Kimmel Administrative Assistant skimmel@blockandco.com 816-412-7381
 Map Properties
Contact
My Block
Sign Up