Accounting
Angie Rogers Vice President - Accounting arogers@blockandco.com 816-412-7317
Darrien Gillespie Property Accountant dgillespie@blockandco.com 816-412-7331
Ginger Clatanoff Operations Administrative Assistant gclatanoff@blockandco.com 816-412-7336
Leslie Johns Coporate Accountant ljohns@blockandco.com 816-412-7385
Leslie Crust Property Accountant lcrust@blockandco.com 816-412-7349
Mary Novak Property Accountant mnovak@blockandco.com 816-412-7329
Tyler Flanagin Property Accountant tflanagin@blockandco.com 816-412-7321
Brokerage
Chris Fasl Sales Associate cfasl@blockandco.com
Construction
Kirk Pierpoint Construction Project Manager kpierpoint@blockandco.com 816-412-7322
Mitch DiCarlo Director of Development & Construction mjdicarlo@blockandco.com 816-412-7320
Rick Weiser Executive Vice President - Construction rweiser@blockandco.com 816-412-7344
Executive
David Block Principal/President dblock@blockandco.com 816-412-7400
Amy Ehlers Senior Vice President - Finance/Development aehlers@blockandco.com 816-412-7345
Gene Nelson Chief Operating Officer gnelson@blockandco.com 816-412-7318
Steve Caffey Executive Vice President - CEO scaffey@blockandco.com 816-412-7300
Information Technology
Cody DeMent IT Assistant cdement@blockandco.com 816-412-7355
Tim Daniels Director of Information Technology tdaniels@blockandco.com 816-412-7370
Insurance
Sharon DiBella Insurance Specialist sdibella@blockandco.com 816-412-7361
Marketing & Graphics
James Lampone Strategic Projects Specialist jlampone@blockandco.com 816-412-7379
John Moffitt Director of Marketing jmoffitt@blockandco.com 816-412-7366
Sara Zahner Vice President of Marketing szahner@blockandco.com 816-412-7319
Support Staff
Amanda Covey Administrative Assistant acovey@blockandco.com 816-412-7359
Christina Batrez Executive Administrative Assistant cbatrez@blockandco.com 816-412-7311
Heidi Weers Administrative Assistant hweers@blockandco.com 816-412-7375
Jean Dawson Receptionist jdawson@blockandco.com 815-753-6000
Lisa Stanley Executive Assistant lstanley@blockandco.com 816-412-7369
Madison Jones Administrative Assistant mjones@blockandco.com 816-412-7350
Madison Becklean Executive Assistant mbecklean@blockandco.com 816-412-7374
Simone Kimmel Administrative Assistant skimmel@blockandco.com 816-412-7381
 Map Properties
Contact
My Block
Sign Up